# Student Services Program Review Committee

## **REVIEW TEAMS**

## 2006-2007

EOPS	Athletics	Health & Wellness
Sandy Lyon	Cathy Bowyer	Priscilla Bartholomew/
(Program Resource)	(Program Resource)	Peter Hanna
		(Program Resource)
Pat Garity	Dave Francis	Pat Ardilla
Automotive Dept.		(student)
Dr. Marie Ramos	Teresa McNeil	Beth Viersen
Sandy Nolan	Marsha Fralick	Kay Miller
Student – to be	Student – to be	Peter Hanna
determined	determined	

### Student Services Program Review Committee

February 8, 2007, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

### **Student Services One Stop Center**

- Members: Marsha Fralick, Co-Chair; Teresa McNeil, Co-Chair; Beth Viersen; Patrick Ardilla; Patrick Garity; Marie Ramos; Keren Brooks; Sandra Nolan; Kay Miller; Dave Francis
- Guests: Sandy Lyon, Cathy Bowyer, Priscilla Bartholomew, Keren Brooks, Peter Hanna
  - 1. Committee Staffing Changes
  - 2. Status of Student Services Program Review Process
  - 3. Selection of Review Teams for 3 Areas Under Review
  - 4. New Timelines